There are automatically 10 sessions per term. All sessions must be used in the relevant term, therefore we provide additional teaching weeks as a safety should you need to make up missed sessions.

If you wish to add on more MusicHour's™, please contact the office.

2016-17

Autumn Term 2016

14 Potential Teaching Weeks

Start: Monday 05 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October (No MusicHour™)

Restart: Monday 31 October

Ends: Sunday 18 December


September: 4 weeks

October: 3 weeks (1 week half term)

November: 4 weeks

December: 3 weeks

 

Spring Term 2017

11 Potential Teaching Weeks

Start: Monday 02 January

Half Term: Monday 13 February (No MusicHour™)

Restart: Monday 20 February

Ends: Sunday 02 April


January: 4 weeks

February: 3 weeks (1 week half term)

March: 5 weeks

 

Summer Term 2017

12 Potential Teaching Weeks

Start: Monday 17 April

Half Term: Monday 29 May (No MusicHour™)

Restart: Monday 05 June

Ends: Sunday 16 July


April: 2 weeks

May: 4 weeks (1 week half term)

June: 4 weeks

July: 2 weeks